top of page

YouTubers of LL


Celina Bandhari

Since seventh grade, junior, Celina Bandhari has been making and posting videos on YouTube.“I was just making videos for fun when I traveled and stuff and then I liked editing and then I just started making videos.” Bandhari has two different channels, one of them, FilmVentureStudios has 47,000 subscribers, and the other, Celina, has 3,400 subscribers. Bandhari creates different kinds of videos to entertain her viewers. “I make a lot of types. I make travel stuff and vlogs and then tutorials and I just film stuff.” There’s lots of good things that come out of youtubing. For Bandhari her favorite part is “connecting with other people around the world.”

Daniel de Monteiro

Daniel de Monteiro, or Dood76, has been making YouTube videos since 6th grade. “It was just a way to share moments with my friends and then as time moved on, I just loved interacting with all my viewers and fans and creating content for them. I just kept making videos and it became part of my life essentially.” de Montiero’s channel has 3,000 subscribers who enjoy a variety of videos from music video covers, tutorials, montages, and vlogs. YouTube has become a huge part of de Monteiro’s life. “Something I’ve learned through out YouTube is hard work. On YouTube you can see your analytics and everything, how many views, and how much money you make a month and depending on how much time you put into it, it really reflects your viewership and how many subs you get each month.”Throughout his time on YouTube, de Monteiro has learned to ignore people who send hate his way in the comments, and continues to make videos that he likes and that he knows viewers will too.

Nick Ramos

Junior, Nick Ramos has been posting YouTube videos to his channel, FifaxNick, since freshman year. “What inspired me was watching other people’s YouTube channels and how good their videos were and I kinda wanted to be apart of that.” Ramos’ channel has 250 subscribers and he makes videos that he knows his viewers enjoy, such as real life videos, challenges, and vlogs. Trying to keep a steady balance on what he posts, Ramos takes insight in what his friends and other people are liking at the moment as well as taking in to account on what his viewers say. “I feel like it’s a hobby and I feel occupied doing it. And also there’s this thing on YouTube where you can see the geography of where people see it and it’s really cool seeing people from all around the world watching one of my videos.”

Recommended Reading
Search By Tags
Follow The Page 
No tags yet.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page