top of page

Fall Fashion at Las Lomas

As the leaves change color, so does student style. Coats are pulled out from the back of the closet and boots replace Birkenstocks and flip flops.


Here at Las Lomas, even though the seasons change, fashion continues to be a form of self-expression for many.


“In my book a different outfit equals a different day equals a new beginning. Since my freshman year, I’ve found comfort in dressing well, it’s become apart of me, it’s become a form of expression. It’s apart of my brand, and I personally believe the way I present myself says a lot about me as a person,” said senior Carina Haghighi over text. “Fall and winter is when I peak. I love the colors associated with fall and winter, layering, wearing boots, scarves, and lots and lots of turtlenecks.”


Like Haghighi, sophomore Maya Robinson likes to experiment with layering and different looks as the weather gets colder.


“I lean more towards 80s style, a more vintage look, and I add a modern thing to it so it is not over the top, but simple at the same time,” said Robinson.


In addition to Haghighi and Robinson, the other students on this page exemplify fall fashion.


Keelyn Snoderly, Junior

Zoë Chapital, Junior

Connor Lyon, Senior

Maya Robinson, Sophomore

Carina Haghighi, Senior

Ethan Westbrook, Freshman

Griffin Hill, Sophomore

Kashef Miller, Freshman

Recommended Reading
Search By Tags
Follow The Page 
No tags yet.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page